Menu

Community News

Mon 20 Nov 2017

Shark shuts local beach

LIFESAVERS at Bundaberg Surf Lifesaving Club closed Nielson Park Beach Saturday afternoon after a shark was spotted.

Sun 19 Nov 2017

Wed 15 Nov 2017

Tue 14 Nov 2017

Sun 12 Nov 2017

Fri 10 Nov 2017

Thu 9 Nov 2017

Mon 6 Nov 2017

Fri 3 Nov 2017

Thu 2 Nov 2017

Mon 30 Oct 2017

Sat 28 Oct 2017