Things To do

Sat 25 Jun 2016

Fri 20 May 2016

Fri 22 Apr 2016

Fri 3 Jun 2016

Wed 22 Jun 2016

Sun 19 Jun 2016

2016 Bundaberg Seniors Tennis Tournament

2016 Bundaberg seniors tennis tournament open to male & female players 35 years & over. Nomination forms Tennis Qld Seniors www.tennisseniors.org.au/qld

Fri 20 May 2016

Sunday Soiree

Tantalise your tastebuds with the second Sunday Soiree which will showcase the absolute best produce available in the Bundaberg and North Burnett region. ...

Sunday Markets At Shalom College

The Sunday Markets at Shalom College are the biggest and best market in the area with stalls to explore for everyone. There are 200 stalls operating every...

Fri 22 Apr 2016

Aroma Day - Inhale, Relax, Unwind

Aroma Day is a day set aside every month for you to spOIL yourself. Relax and unwind Feel your tension ease away in our warm and welcoming environment.

Sat 18 Jun 2016

Gardening Workshop

Gardening 101 - how to graft, make a project on the night, learn a few tricks of the trade.

Fri 20 May 2016

The Flats Farmers Market

Meet over 50 of their regions finest farmers and producers - everything from avocados, figs, seafood, beef, pork, candy, chocolate, honey, olives, citrus...

Tue 21 Jun 2016

Thu 18 Feb 2016

Fri 3 Jun 2016

Thu 16 Jun 2016

Bargara Duathlon

Join Bargara Triathlon Club for our the first race of the 2016/2017 season. The Bargara Duathlon on Sunday 31 July 2016 at Kellys Beach will be open to all ages

Local Partners

LATEST DEALS AND OFFERS

Stay Connected

Get the news as it happens, in your inbox

You can change the newsletters you are subscribed to when you edit your profile

Edit Profile


Special Offers

Latest deals and offers

Horoscopes

Cancer

You may be better off financially than some of your friends, but that's no reason for that particular someone to keep borrowing money from you...

read more